COURSE SCHEDULE / DATES

Please scroll down to view provisonally scheduled training course dates.  For bespoke training or a group booking, contact ARCH email. hello@archsafety.com or tel. 00442866326267

See COVID19 Control Measures here

GWO Basic Safety Training Package – 5 days – (GWO Working at Height (2 day), GWO First Aid (2 day), GWO Manual Handling (1/2 day), GWO Fire Awareness (1/2 day)

  • Monday 13-Friday 17 July 2020 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 20-Friday 24 July 2020 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 27-Friday 31 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 10-Friday 14 August 2020 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 31 August-Friday 04 September 2020 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 07-Friday 11 September 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

GWO Basic Safety Training Refresher Package – 3 days – (GWO Working at Height (1 day refresher), GWO First Aid (1 day refresher), GWO Manual Handling (1/2 day), GWO Fire Awareness (1/2 day)

  •  Monday 20-Wednesday 22 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 22-Friday 24 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 29-Friday 31 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 10-Wednesday 12 August 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 17-Wednesday 19 August 2020 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 17-Wednesday 19 August 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 19-Friday 21 August 2020 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Wednesday 19-Friday 21 August 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 24-Wednesday 26 August 2020 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 24-Wednesday 26 August 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 26-Friday 28 August 2020 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Wednesday 26-Friday 28 August 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Tuesday 01-Thursday 02 September 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Tuesday 08-Thursday 10 September 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Tuesday 27-Thursday 29 October 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 21-Wednesday 23 December 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 21-Wednesday 23 December 2020 – Shannon Airport, Ireland

GWO Working at Height & Rescue – Wind Turbines (2 day)

  • Monday 13-Tuesday 14 July 2020 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Thursday 23-Friday 24 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 27-Tuesday 28 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Thursday 06-Friday 07 August 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 11-Thursday 12 August 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 31 August-Tuesday 01 September 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Thursday 10-Friday 11 September 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

GWO Working at Height & Rescue – Wind Turbines (1 day refresher)

  • Friday 17 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 20 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 24 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Tuesday 28 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Thursday 30 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 04 September 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

GWO First Aid (2 day)

  • Wednesday 15-Thursday 16 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 20-Tuesday 21 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Thursday 30-Friday 31 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 03-Tuesday 04 August 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 07-Tuesday 08 September 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

GWO First Aid Refresher (1 day)

  • Thursday 16 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Thursday 16 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

GWO Enhanced First Aid Refresher (2 days)

  • Email/Call for dates

Emergency First Aid at Height (1 day)

  • Email/Call for dates

First Aid Response

  • Monday 13-Wednesday 15 July 2020 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 10-Wednesday 12 August 2020 – Shannon Airport, Ireland

First Aid Response Refresher

  • Email/Call for dates

GWO Manual Handling (1/2 day)

  • Wednesday 15 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 22 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 29 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 09 September 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

GWO Fire Awareness (1/2 day)

  • Wednesday 15 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 22 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 29 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 09 September 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

GWO Advanced Rescue (3 days)

  • Email/Call for dates

GWO Advanced Rescue – Hub, Spinner and Inside Blade (1 day)

  • Monday 27 July 2020 – Shannon Airport, Ireland

Hub Access & Rescue (1 day)

  • Email/Call for dates

PPE Inspection (1 day)

  • Email/Call for dates

Confined Space Entry & Rescue (1 day)

  • Email/Call for dates

Combined Working at Height & Confined Space Entry & Rescue – 2 day

  • Friday 17 July 2020 – Enniskillen (1 day refresher)

Met Mast Climber & Rescue – 1 day (add on to Working at Height)

  • Email/Call for dates

IRATA Rope Access Training and Re-certification Courses (5 days)

  • Monday 24-Friday 28 August 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 19-Friday 23 October 2020 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 09-Friday 13 November 2020 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 14-Friday 18 December 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 04-Friday 08 January 2021 – Shannon Airport, Ireland

IRATA Rope Access (1 day 6 month refresher) – note this course does not renew your IRATA certificate, a 5 day course is required for IRATA certificate renewal.

  • Email/Call for dates

Radio Frequency Safety Awareness (1/2 day)

  • Wednesday 26 August 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

Roof Top Safety Awareness (1 day)

  • Wednesday 26 August 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

Tower Climber & Tower Rescue (3 day)

  • Wednesday 26-Friday 28 August 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

Tower Climber/Tower Rescue Revalidation (1 day)

  • Friday 24 July 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 28 August 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 23 October 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 11 December 2020 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 21 May 2021 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

Rigging & Lifting (1 day)

  • Email/Call for dates