COURSE SCHEDULE / DATES

Book Course

Please scroll down to view all scheduled training course dates.  For bespoke training or a group booking, contact ARCH email. hello@archsafety.com or tel. 00442866326267

GWO Basic Safety Training Package – 5 days – (GWO Working at Height (2 day), GWO First Aid (2 day), GWO Manual Handling (1/2 day), GWO Fire Awareness (1/2 day))

  • Monday 18-Friday 22 March 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 08-Friday 12 April 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 08-Friday 12 April 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 15-Friday 19 April 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 15-Friday 19 April 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland

GWO Basic Safety Training Refresher Package – 3 days – (GWO Working at Height (1 day refresher), GWO First Aid (1 day refresher), GWO Manual Handling (1/2 day), GWO Fire Awareness (1/2 day))

  • Tuesday 12, Wednesday 13 & Friday 15 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Tuesday 19, Thursday 21 & Friday 22 March 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 20-Friday 21 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 15-Wednesday 17 April 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 05-Friday 07 June 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 24-Wednesday 26 June 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Wednesday 18-Friday 20 September 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 25-Friday 27 September 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 02-Friday 04 October 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 09-Friday 11 October 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 16-Friday 18 October 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 23-Friday 25 October 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

GWO Working at Height & Rescue – Wind Turbines (2 day)

  • Thursday 14-Friday 15 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Wednesday 20-Thursday 21 March – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019 & Thursday 21 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland OR  Thursday 21 March 2019  & Friday 22 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Thursday 28 & Friday 29 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 15-Tuesday 16 April 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 29-Tuesday 30 April 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland

GWO Working at Height & Rescue – Wind Turbines (1 day refresher)

  • Friday 15 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Friday 15 March 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Thursday 21 March 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 22 March 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019 or Thursday 21 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland OR Friday 22 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 25 March 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 29 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Thursday 04 April 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 12 April 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Tuesday 16 April 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Tuesday 30 April 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Wednesday 26 June 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland

GWO First Aid (2 day)

  • Monday 18-Tuesday 19 March 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Tuesday 26-Wednesday 27 March 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 01-Tuesday 02 April 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Thursday 11-Friday 12 April 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 17-Thursday 18 April 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Thursday 18-Friday 19 April 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

GWO First Aid Refresher (1 day)

  • Wednesday 13 March 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Tuesday 19 March 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019 or Thursday 21 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland OR Friday 22 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Thursday 28 March 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Tuesday 02 April 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 12 April 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Thursday 18 April 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Friday 19 April 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Tuesday 25 June 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Wednesday 18 September 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 25 September 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 02 October 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 09 October 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 16 October 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 23 October 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

 

GWO Enhanced First Aid Refresher (2 days)

  • Thursday 28-Friday 29 March 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 18-Thursday 19 September 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 25-Thursday 26 September 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 02-Thursday 03 October 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 09-Thursday 10 October 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 16-Thursday 17 October 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 23-Thursday 24 October 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

 

Emergency First Aid at Work (1 day)

  • Email/Call for dates

First Aid Response

  • 10-12 June 2019

First Aid Response Refresher

  • Email/Call for dates

GWO Manual Handling (1/2 day)

  • Friday 15 March 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 13 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019 or Thursday 21 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland OR Friday 22 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Friday 22 March 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 27 March 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 12 April 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 24 June 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Friday 20 September 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 27 September 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 04 October 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 11 October 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 18 October 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 25 October 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

GWO Fire Awareness (1/2 day)

  • Friday 08 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Friday 08 March 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 13 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019 or Thursday 21 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland OR Friday 22 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Friday 22 March 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 12 April 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 24 June 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland

Hub Access & Rescue (1 day)

  • Thursday 14 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Thursday 11 April 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland

PPE Inspection (1 day)

  • Tuesday 19 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland

Confined Space Entry & Rescue (1 day)

  • Email/Call for dates

Combined Working at Height & Confined Space Entry & Rescue – 2 day

  • Email/Call for dates

Met Mast Climber & Rescue – 1 day (add on to Working at Height)

  • Email/Call for dates

IRATA Rope Access Training and Re-certification Courses (5 days)

  • Monday 25-Friday 29 March 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 08-Friday 12 April 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 20-Friday 24 May 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 06-Friday 10 January 2020 – Shannon Airport, Ireland

IRATA Rope Access (1 day 6 month refresher) – note this course does not renew your IRATA certificate, a 5 day course is required for IRATA certificate renewal.

  • Wednesday 27 March 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 10 April 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

Radio Frequency Safety Awareness (1/2 day)

  • Thursday 28 March 2019 – Enniskillen, Northern Ireland

Roof Top Safety Awareness (1 day)

  • Thursday 28 March 2019 – Enniskillen, Northern Ireland

Tower Climber & Tower Rescue (3 day)

  • Monday 11-Wednesday 13 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland

Tower Rescue (1 day)

  • Wednesday 13 March 2019 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Friday 29 March 2019 – Enniskillen, Northern Ireland