COURSE SCHEDULE / DATES

Book Course

Please scroll down to view all scheduled training course dates.  For bespoke training or a group booking, contact ARCH email. hello@archsafety.com or tel. 00442867723479

GWO Basic Safety Training Package – 5 days – (GWO Working at Height (2 day), GWO First Aid (2 day), GWO Manual Handling (1/2 day), GWO Fire Awareness (1/2 day))

  • Monday 17-Friday 21 December 2018 -Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 04-Friday 08 February 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

GWO Basic Safety Training Refresher Package – 3 days – (GWO Working at Height (1 day refresher), GWO First Aid (1 day refresher), GWO Manual Handling (1/2 day), GWO Fire Awareness (1/2 day))

  • Wednesday 05-Friday 07 December 2018 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Wednesday 02-Friday 04 January 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

GWO Working at Height & Rescue – Wind Turbines (2 day)

  • Wednesday 21-Thursday 22 November 2018 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Wednesday 28-Thursday 29 November 2018 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Wednesday 05-Thursday 06 December 2018 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Wednesday 12-Thursday 13 December 2018 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Wednesday 19-Thursday 20 December 2018 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 04-Tuesday 05 February 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

GWO Working at Height & Rescue – Wind Turbines (1 day refresher)

  • Thursday 15 November 2018 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 16 November 2018 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 19 November 2018 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Thursday 22 November 2018 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 23 November 2018 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 26 November 2018 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 03 December 2018 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 10 December 2018 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Friday 04 January 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Thursday 10 January 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Thursday 17 January 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Thursday 31 January 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 02 February 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

GWO First Aid (2 day)

  • Wednesday 06-Thursday 07 February 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

GWO First Aid Refresher (1 day)

  • Friday 16 November 2018 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Tuesday 27 November 2018 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Friday 07 December 2018 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Wednesday 02 January 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

Emergency First Aid at Work (1 day)

  • Friday 16 November 2018 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

GWO Manual Handling (1/2 day)

  • Wednesday 14 November 2018 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Thursday 03 January 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 08 February 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

GWO Fire Awareness (1/2 day)

  • Wednesday 14 November 2018 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Thursday 03 January 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 08 February 2019 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

Hub Access & Rescue (1 day)

  • Email/Call for dates

PPE Inspection (1 day)

  • Email/Call for dates

Confined Space Entry & Rescue (1 day)

  • Email/Call for dates

Combined Working at Height & Confined Space Entry & Rescue – 2 day

  • Email/Call for dates

Met Mast Climber & Rescue – 1 day (add on to Working at Height)

  • Email/Call for dates

IRATA Rope Access Training and Re-certification Courses (5 days)

  • Monday 19-Friday 23 November 2018 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, Northern Ireland
  • Monday 17-Friday 21 December 2018 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

IRATA Rope Access (1 day 6 month refresher) – note this course does not renew your IRATA certificate, a 5 day course is required for IRATA certificate renewal.

  • Email for dates

Radio Frequency Safety Awareness (1/2 day)

  • 30 November 2018 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Roof Top Safety Awareness (1 day)

  • 30 November 2018 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Tower Climber & Tower Rescue (2 day)

  • Email for dates

Tower Rescue (1 day)

  • Friday 23 November 2018 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 20 December 2018 – Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland