COURSE SCHEDULE / DATES

Book Course

Please scroll down to view all scheduled training course dates.  For bespoke training or a group booking, contact ARCH email. info@archsafety.com or tel. 00442867723479

GWO Basic Safety Training Package – 5 days – (GWO Working at Height (2 day), GWO First Aid (2 day), GWO Manual Handling (1/2 day), GWO Fire Awareness (1/2 day))

  • Monday 28 August-Friday 01 September 2017 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 04-Friday 08 September 2017 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 25-Friday 29 September 2017 
  • Monday 23-Friday 27 October 2017 
  • Monday 27 November-Friday 01 December 2017 

GWO Basic Safety Training Refresher Package – 3 days – (GWO Working at Height (1 day refresher), GWO First Aid (1 day refresher), GWO Manual Handling (1/2 day), GWO Fire Awareness (1/2 day))

  • Tuesday 29, Thursday 31 & Friday 01 September 2017 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Tuesday 05, Thursday 07 & Friday 08 September 2017 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland *** GWO Sea Survival refresher available from Effective Offshore on Monday 04 September 2017 in County Donegal, email. khris@effectiveoffshore.ie to book GWO Sea Survival***

RenewableUK & GWO Working at Height & Rescue – Wind Turbines (2 day)

  • Monday 21-Tuesday 22 August 2017 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Thursday 24-Friday 25 August 2017 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 30-Thursday 31 August 2017 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 04-Tuesday 05 September 2017 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 06-Thursday 07 September 2017 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 18-Tuesday 19 September 2017 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Wednesday 27-Thursday 28 September 2017  – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 23-Tuesday 24 October 2017 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 27 November-Friday 01 December 2017 

RenewableUK & GWO Working at Height & Rescue – Wind Turbines (1 day refresher)

  • Tuesday 22 August 2017 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Friday 25 August 2017 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Thursday 31 August 2017 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Tuesday 19 September 2017 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Thursday 21 September 2017 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Tuesday 24 October 2017 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 27 October 2017 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Tuesday 16 January 2018 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Tuesday 13 February 2018 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Tuesday 27 February 2018 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland

GWO First Aid (2 day)

  • Monday 28-Tuesday 29 August 2017 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 04-Tuesday 05 September 2017 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 25-Tuesday 26 September 2017 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Monday 23-Tuesday 24 October 2017 
  • Monday 27 November-Tuesday 28 November 2017 

GWO First Aid Refresher (1 day)

  • Tuesday 29 August 2017 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Tuesday 26 September 2017 
  • Tuesday 24 October 2017 
  • Tuesday 28 November 2017 

QQI Level 5 Occupational First Aid (FETAC)

  • Call for group booking dates

Emergency First Aid at Work (1 day)

  • Call for group booking dates

GWO Manual Handling (1/2 day)

  • Wednesday 23 August 2017 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Friday 01 September 2017 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Friday 08 September 2017 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 29 September 2017 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 27 October 2017 
  • Friday 01 December 2017 

GWO Fire Awareness (1/2 day)

  • Wednesday 23 August 2017 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Friday 01 September 2017 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Friday 08 September 2017 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 29 September 2017 – Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Friday 27 October 2017 
  • Friday 01 December 2017 

Hub Access & Rescue (1 day)

  • Tuesday 29 August 2017 – Lisnaskea, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 08 November 2017 – Lisnaskea, Co. Fermanagh, N. Ireland
  • Wednesday 29 November 2017 – Shannon Airport, Ireland

PPE Inspection (1 day)

  • Email/Call for dates

Confined Space Entry & Rescue (1 day)

  • Email/Call for dates

Combined Working at Height & Confined Space Entry & Rescue – 2 day

  • Email/Call for dates

Met Mast Climber & Rescue – 1 day (add on to Working at Height)

  • Email/Call for dates

IRATA Rope Access Training and Re-certification Courses (5 days)

  • Monday 04-Friday 08 September 2017 – Co. Fermanagh, Northern Ireland
  • Monday 23-Friday 27 October 2017 – Shannon Airport, Ireland
  • Monday 27 November-Friday 01 December 2017 – Lisnaskea, Co. Fermanagh, Northern Ireland
  • Monday 18-Friday 22 December 2017 – Lisnaskea, Co. Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

IRATA Rope Access (1 day 6 month refresher)

  • call for dates

Radio Frequency Safety Awareness (1/2 day)

  • Wednesday 04 October – Lisnaskea, Co. Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Roof Top Safety Awareness (1 day)

  • Wednesday 04 October  – Lisnaskea, Co. Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Tower Climber & Tower Rescue (2 day)

  • Thursday 05-Friday 06 October 2017 – Lisnaskea, Co. Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Tower Rescue (1 day)

  • Friday 06 October 2017 – Lisnaskea, Co. Fermanagh, Northern Ireland